Current Board Members

Title Name Email
President Shannon Duffy president@southridgepto.com
VP - Volunteer Coordinator Becky O'Malia volunteer@southridgepto.com
VP - Marketing/Community Outreach Alanna Lundin marketing@southridgepto.com
VP - Fundraising & Apparel Gina Spanu marketing@southridgepto.com
Secretary Ilirija Encians (interim) secretary@southridgepto.com
Co-Treasurers Rachel Schoening & Marian Griffiths treasurer@southridgepto.com
Member At Large Open memberatlarge@southridgepto.com

Supporting Roles

Title Name Email
Apparel Manager Sunnie Hernandez apparel@southridgepto.com
Grad Night Coordinator Rachel Schoening srhsgradnite@southridgepto.com
School Dance Representative Carla Vera volunteer@southridgepto.com
Staff Appreciation Coordinator Kristin Greene staffappreciation@southridgepto.com
Skymart Manager   (*Employee of Southridge PTO Board) Diane Scannell skymart@southridgepto.com